Menu

Contact

2018 Committee

 

President 

Anne Amos

Tel: 01493 601237

apamos8@gmail.com

 

Vice President 

Mo Pearson

Tel: 01394 270319

mojo17445@gmail.com

 

Captain 

Alison Christian

Tel: 01394 285485

alison.christian@talk21.com  

 

Vice Captain 

Chris Lynch-Bates

Tel: 01473 601967

chris.lynch-bates@outlook.com

 

 

Committee

 

Elaine Anderson Tel: 01284 706793

elaine.anderson11@gmail.com

 

Rita Bird Tel: 01394 389443

rita34.bird@mypostoffice.co.uk

 

Wendy Hayes Tel: 01728 724262

wendyhayes7@yahoo.co.uk

 

Carolyn Heywood Tel: 01284 760101

carolyn@heywood.co

 

Hon. Secretary

Tina Daubney                                 

4, Maulden’s Mill,                                       

Bridge Street,                                           

Framlingham  IP13 9GB                             

Tel: 01728 724926                                      

cadaubney@btinternet.com 

 

Hon. Treasurer

Karen Korzack

The Old Rectory,

8, Belstead Road.

Ipswich IP2 8AR

Tel: 01473 601967

karen.korzack@live.co.uk