Teeside Golf Club

Golf News - Teesside Trophy



Congratulations to the winner Phil Ridden from the City of Newcastle Golf Club.

Phil equalled the course record (64) during his second round and also beat the lowest aggregate score for the event with a 133 total
Both these records had been held since 1998 by Grahame Storm.

We look forward to welcoming not only Phil but all competitors to next years Teesside Trophy


Winner Phil Ridden being congratulated by the Club Captain (Bob Taylor) together with Vice Captain(Joff Earnshaw) and the President of the Teesside Union of Golf Clubs (Hugh Hillary)


Teeside Golf Club Email Us