The Norfolk Professional Golfers Association

 

The Norfolk Professional Golfers Association

 

The Norfolk Professional Golfers Association

Norfolk PGA - Calendar 2018

 

 

CLUB

Date

Comments

Hunstanton

Tue 20th Feb

Confirmed
Sheringham

Thu 8th Mar

Confirmed

Barnham Broom

Wed 2nd May

Confirmed

Swaffham

Fri 11th May

Confirmed

Wensum Valley

Wed 16th May
Cancelled

Fakenham

Sun 15th July

Confirmed

Middleton Hall

Thu 23rd Aug 

CANCELLED

Hunstanton

Thu  Aug

NCGU Open

Eaton

Fri 12th Oct

Confirmed

Bawburgh

Fri 26th Oct

Confirmed

Kings Lynn

Fri 9th Nov

Confirmed

Sheringham

Fri 23rd Nov

Confirmed

Royal Cromer

Wed 19th Dec

Confirmed

 

 

 

Golf Plus Cruise