A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Amenities Association
CONTACT: Jean Barker TEL: 01359 241135  EMAIL: eaa@elmswell.org.uk
Art Club
CONTACT: John Welford TEL: 240166 EMAIL: welford955@btinternet.com
Arts Society of West Suffolk
CONTACT: Tony Callender EMAIL: callender@cix.co.uk  WEBSITE: www.theartssociety-westsuffolk.org.uk
Baby & Toddler Group
CONTACT: Donna Hughes TEL: 07709 160045  EMAIL: elmswellbtgroup@gmail.com 
Baptists
CONTACT: Dave Hollings TEL: 01359 241323  EMAIL: davehollings@btinternet.com
BATS (Badminton & Table Bats)
CONTACT: Peter Edmonds TEL: 01359 241640   EMAIL: edmondspeterj@gmail.com
Beavers
CONTACT: Ruth Court TEL: 01359 242224  EMAIL: ruthcourt4@hotmail.co.uk
Blackbourne & Wesley Hall Management Association
CONTACT: Peter Edmunds TEL: 01359 241640   EMAIL:edmondspeterj@gmail.com
Bowls Club
CONTACT: Graham Newman EMAIL:newmanagergraham@btinternet.com
Brownies
CONTACT: Gemma Sutton TEL: 01359 240937  EMAIL: elmswellbrownies@hotmail.com
Camera Group
CONTACT: Mike Randall TEL: 01359 241431
Carpet Bowls Club
CONTACT: Frank Boxall TEL: 01359 241857  EMAIL: jf.boxall@btinternet.com
Christians Together in Elmswell
CONTACT: Jean Folkard EMAIL: derekrf2@gmail.com 
Citizens Advice Bureau
  TEL: 01449 676060  EMAIL: advice@midsuffolkcab.org.uk
Community Speed Watch
CONTACT: Mo Couling TEL: 07774 695784  EMAIL: mocouling@gmail.com
Companions
CONTACT: Linda Waspe TEL: 01359 241902  EMAIL: linda@labbott.plus.com
County Councillor
CONTACT: Cllr Jane Storey TEL: 01359 240555 / 07860 829517  EMAIL: jane.storey@suffolk.gov.uk
Cricket Club
CONTACT: Eileen Brooks EMAIL: elmswellcricketclub@gmail.com
Cubs
CONTACT: c/o Ben Savill TEL: 01359 240208  EMAIL: hovells23@hotmail.co.uk
District Councillors
CONTACT: Cllr Sarah Mansell TEL: 01359 245247  EMAIL: sarah.mansel@midsuffolk.gov.uk
CONTACT: Cllr Helen Geake      EMAIL: helen.geake@midsuffolk.gov.uk
Elmswell History Group
CONTACT: Stella Chamberlin TEL: 01359 242061 EMAIL: stellachamberlin@yahoo.co.uk  WEBSITE:www.elmswell-history.org.uk
Elmswellinfo.co.uk
CONTACT: Ian Duncan TEL: 01359 244537  EMAIL: ian@club-noticeboard.co.uk
Elmswheelians 2015
CONTACT: Trevor Sadler TEL: 01359 240908  EMAIL: trevor.sadler@dsl.pipex.com
Elmswild
CONTACT: Mary Feeney TEL: 01359 241901  EMAIL: info@elmswild.org.uk
Exchange Afternoon WI 
CONTACT: Maureen Davis EMAIL: modavis6@gmail.com
Exchange Social Club
CONTACT: Carol TEL: 01359 242884  EMAIL: carolblissett@hotmail.co.uk
Exchange WI Evening
CONTACT: Margaret Stevens TEL: 01359 408452 EMAIL: stevensmarg@tiscali.co.uk
Fire Crew-non emergencies
CONTACT: Brian Hawes TEL: 07761 125 093  EMAIL: brian.hawes@suffolk.gov.uk
First Responders
CONTACT: Merv Smith TEL: 07909 006 496 EMAIL: merv.smith@tiscali.co.uk
Football
CONTACT: Shaun Pratt TEL: 07494 864231 EMAIL: shaun.pratt@btinternet.com
Fox Bowls Team
CONTACT: Dick Burch TEL: 01359 240105 EMAIL: ann.richards47@gmail.com
Friends of Elmswell School
CONTACT: Clare Norgate TEL: 01359 240333  EMAIL: Clare.norgate@btinternet.com
Friends of St Johns
CONTACT: Jean Folkard TEL: 01359 242099  EMAIL: derekrf@toscali.co.uk
Gardening Club
CONTACT: Nick Chamberlin TEL: 01359 242601  EMAIL: npch@btinternet.com
Guides
CONTACT: Sue Howard EMAIL: sueguides2011@talktalk.net
Health Centre
  TEL: 01359 240298
Helping Hand, Mayfield, Wetherden Road
CONTACT: Diann Armstrong TEL: 01359 241002
Ladies Lunch Club
CONTACT: Brenda Begg TEL: 01359 242025  EMAIL: davidgbegg@gmail.com
Library
CONTACT: Miles Row - Manager TEL: 01359 240974  EMAIL: elmswell.library@suffolklibraries.co.uk
Little Elms
CONTACT: Melanie Garner TEL: 01359 240491 EMAIL: info@littleelms.co.uk
Newsletter
CONTACT: Editorial Office TEL: 244134   EMAIL: eaa@elmswell.org.uk
Oil Buying Group
  TEL: 07813829008  EMAIL: elmswelloil@gmail.com
Over 55s Club
CONTACT: Diann Armstrong, Mayfield, Wetherden Road, Elmswell TEL: 01359 241002
Parish Council
CONTACT: Peter Dow / Parish Clerk TEL: 01359 244134  EMAIL: clerk@elmswell.suffolk.gov.uk
Photographic Society
CONTACT: Mike Randell   
Police-non emergencies
CONTACT: Mid Suffolk South Safer Neighbourhood Team TEL: 101  EMAIL: headquarters@suffolk.pnn.police.uk
Police emergencies
  TEL: 999
Poor Lands Charity
CONTACT: David Hawes TEL: 01359 240249   EMAIL: davidandanna@yahoo.co.uk
Power Cuts
  TEL: 105  EMAIL: www.powercut105.com
School
CONTACT: Mrs Ash TEL: 01359 240261  EMAIL: admin@elmswell.suffolk.sch.uk
Scouts
CONTACT: Ben Savill EMAIL:hovells23@hotmail.co.uk
Sewing Bee
CONTACT: Isabel Burgess  EMAIL: isabel.burgess@live.com
Sir Robert Gardiner's Almshouse Trust
CONTACT: Lesley Reed 01359 241009 TEL: 01359 241009  EMAIL: lesley@reed.org
St Johns Church
CONTACT: Revd Peter Goodridge TEL: 01359 240512  EMAIL: elmswellrector@gmail.com
WEBSITE: www.stjohnselmswell.org.uk
CONTACT: Jean Folkard TEL: 01359 242099  EMAIL: derekrf2@gmail.com
Toddler Group
CONTACT: Claire Fordham EMAIL: starbab@hotmail.com
Village Tree Officer
CONTACT: John Ibbetson TEL: 01359 241086  EMAIL: jayeye130@gmail.com
Youth Football
CONTACT: Chris Smyth EMAIL: smyth98@hotmail.com  WEBSITE: www.elmswellyouthfc.co.uk
 

We rely on you to let us know if any of these details are incorrect or if you wish to add a Business

   

CNB