Suffolk Winter Alliance - Fixtures


2017/2018 Fixtures

 

 


Sunday 1st October 2017 HALESWORTH

---------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday 11th October 2017 BURY-ST-EDMUNDS
(Shotgun Pro-Am)

----------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 22nd October 2017 NEWTON GREEN

----------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 5th November 2017 STOWMARKET

---------------------------------------------------------

Thursday 16th November 2017 SOUTHWOLD

---------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday 29th November 2017 HINTLESHAM
(Pro-Am) 
----------------------------------------------------------

Thursday 14th December 2017 UFFORD PARK
(Shotgun Start)
------------------------------------------------------


 

Waldringfield

-----------------------------------------------------
Sunday 7th January 2018 BUNGAY & WAVENEY

(Pro-Am)

---------------------------------------------------

Thursday 18th January 2018 FLEMPTON
---------------------------------------------------

Sunday 4th February 2018 SOUTHWOLD

----------------------------------------------------

Wednesday 14th February 2018

---------------------------------------------------

Sunday 25th February 2018 DISS

----------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday 7th March 2018 SECKFORD 
---------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 18th March 2018 HAVERHILL

---------------------------------------------------------

 


5 Day Weather Forecast



Check out the weather for your next fixture click on the image and add in the postcode

Spring at Rushmere